Support

Here are answers to the most common questions. Alternatively, you can also contact us by filling out the support form.

How do I create a new user?

In the WordPress dashboard, select Users > Add New and fill out the fields as indicated in the photo below. Be sure to assign the role as “Administrator” and check the box next to Send User Notification.

How do I delete the user?

After everything has been finished you need to delete the UpThink user account from your site.

In the WordPress dashboard, select Users > All Users, find the one named UpThink and click the red “Delete” link. On the next page click the “Confirm Deletion” button and that’s it, we no longer have access to your site.

Next question goes here

And the answer goes here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse pulvinar iaculis consequat. Nunc pretium malesuada mauris. Cras vulputate sodales eros nec pretium. Vestibulum diam arcu, finibus ut nibh vel, laoreet porttitor nisl.

Priority Support is only available for customers and UpThink members. Login